Recommended Posts

Nachamu-Nachamu – The Path Forward – Part 1

Three “Hays”  Halo”-“Hove”- Halacha

The Path Forward to Rosh Hashanah are the seven weeks beginning with the haftorah of Eschanan, the Shabbos immediately after Tisha B’av.  These seven weeks of comfort can be seen as a pathway of seven steps, a Messilah L’elokeinu.

Download here to read it.

Go Back to Previous Page

  • Other visitors also read