Your Feedback Matters


We hope you are enjoying The Foundation Stone™.
Please take a few moments to complete the survey
so that we can continue to improve our website.
Thank you for your time and support.

Take this survey



Your Feedback Matters


Please reconsider your decision.
A few minutes of your time will be
a great help and will allow us to make
The Foundation Stone™ even better.

Thank You!

Take this survey


Exclusively designed for The Foundation Stone Hand Crafted Metal Lace Thank You Machine


To order yours please contact

michal@thefoundationstone.org

prev
next
Lire tout
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Nouvelles
prev
next
prev
next
Lire tout
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
Nouvelles
prev
next
Pesukei d'Zimrah-Nisan-Ata Hu-B'nei Yisaschar Imprimer Envoyer
Écrit par Machberes Avodas Hashem   

Pesukei-Dzimrah-Songs-of-Praise-Kavanot-iPray-Redemption Quand le Messie viendra, le Saint va accepter des cadeaux de tous les royaumes, sauf Edom, parce méchants Edom détruit le Temple. Bien que les Babyloniens aussi détruit le Temple, ils n'ont pas complètement le déraciner. D'Edom, cependant, il est écrit: «Ils ont dit,« le raser, le raser, même à la fondation (Psaumes 137:7). "Donc aussi a été dit que, dans le temps de toutes les nations sont destinées à apporter des cadeaux au Roi Messie, et les Egyptiens seront les premiers à le faire (Chémote Rabba 35:5).

Maintenant, laissez-nous d'abord explorer ce qui donne aux nations apportera au Messie le Roi. T-il besoin de leur argent et l'or? Si l'argent compté pour rien dans les temps du roi Salomon (I Rois 10:2), ce sera sûrement dans les jours du Messie.

Qu'est-ce que cela signifie vraiment, alors, est que les dons sont les étincelles saintes que les Juifs n'étaient pas en mesure d'extraire dans les jours de leur exil. Cela est évident à partir de ce qui s'est passé en Egypte, où des dizaines de milliers des enfants d'Israël ont péri au cours des trois jours de ténèbres (Exode Mechiltah 13:18); pour ne pas toutes les étincelles pourraient être clarifiés, parce qu'ils étaient profondément ancrées dans l'accablante Kelipah, ou, coquille.

Au moment de la rédemption finale, quand le Messie viendra, si Dieu le veut, ils seront extraits, comme il est écrit, "Et ils viendront, qui ont été perdus dans le pays d'Assyrie, et ceux qui ont été dispersés dans le pays d'Égypte (Esaïe 27:13). "

Tout dans le monde contient des étincelles saintes. Lorsque la nourriture et la boisson permise par la Torah sont consommés, ils deviennent partie intégrante de notre corps, en tournant dans le sang et la chair humaine. Nous, à son tour, utiliser la puissance acquise par cette nourriture pour étudier la Torah et les mitsvot faire. En conséquence, l'étincelle sacrée au sein de l'aliment est élevé et incorporées dans la sainteté de la Torah et des mitsvot. C'est le mystère de l'(Rabbi Zvi Élimélec de Dinov; B'nei Yisaschar, Nisan 4; Drach 8 - Part One) "sélection". Voir la deuxième partie, qui vous expliquera le lien entre cet enseignement et les vetses de Nechemiah inclus dans Pesukei d'Zimrah.


Share/Save/Bookmark
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by JoomlaShine.com

Your Feedback Matters


We hope you are enjoying The Foundation Stone™.
Please take a few moments to complete the survey
so that we can continue to improve our website.
Thank you for your time and support.

Take this survey



Your Feedback Matters


Please reconsider your decision.
A few minutes of your time will be
a great help and will allow us to make
The Foundation Stone™ even better.

Thank You!

Take this survey


Exclusively designed for The Foundation Stone Hand Crafted Metal Lace Thank You Machine


To order yours please contact

michal@thefoundationstone.org

prev
next
See all
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Latest
prev
next
Pesukei d’Zimrah-Nisan-Ata Hu-B'nei Yisaschar Print E-mail
Written by Machberes Avodas Hashem   

Pesukei-Dzimrah-Songs-of-Praise-Kavanot-iPray-RedemptionWhen the Messiah comes, the Holy One will accept gifts from all the kingdoms except Edom, because wicked Edom destroyed the Holy Temple. Although the Babylonians too destroyed the Temple, they did not completely uproot it. Of Edom, however, it is written, “They said, ' raze it, raze it, even to the foundation (Psalms 137:7).” So too was it said that in the time to, all nations are destined to bring gifts to the King Messiah, and the Egyptians will be the first to do so (Shemot Rabbah 35:5).

 

Now, let us first explore what gives the nations will bring to the The King Messiah. Will he need their silver and gold? If silver counted as nothing in the days of King Solomon (I Kings 10:2), it will surely be so in the days of the Messiah.

What this really means, then, is that the gifts are the holy sparks that the Jews were unable to extract in the days of their exile. This is evident from what happened in Egypt when many tens of thousands of the Children of Israel perished during the three days of darkness (Mechiltah Exodus 13:18); for not all the sparks could be clarified, because they were deeply embedded in the overpowering Kelipah, or, shell.

At the time of the final redemption, when the Messiah comes, God willing, they will be extracted, as it is written, “And they shall come who were lost in the land of Assyria; and they who were dispersed in the land of Egypt (Isaiah 27:13).”

Everything in the world contains holy sparks. When food and drink permitted by the Torah are consumed, they become part of our body, turning into blood and human flesh. We, in turn, utilize the strength gained from this nourishment to study Torah and do mitzvot. As a result, the holy spark within the food is elevated and incorporated into the holiness of Torah and mitzvot. This is the mystery of the “selection.” (Rabbi Tzvi Elimelech of Dinov; B'nei Yisaschar, Nisan 4; Derash 8- Part One)  See Part Two, which will explain the connection between this teaching and the verses from Nechemiah included in Pesukei d'Zimrah.


Share/Save/Bookmark
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by JoomlaShine.com