Your Feedback Matters


We hope you are enjoying The Foundation Stone™.
Please take a few moments to complete the survey
so that we can continue to improve our website.
Thank you for your time and support.

Take this survey



Your Feedback Matters


Please reconsider your decision.
A few minutes of your time will be
a great help and will allow us to make
The Foundation Stone™ even better.

Thank You!

Take this survey


Exclusively designed for The Foundation Stone Hand Crafted Metal Lace Thank You Machine


To order yours please contact

michal@thefoundationstone.org

prev
next
Lire tout
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
Nouvelles
prev
next
prev
next
Lire tout
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Nouvelles
prev
next
Vayikra-Komarna-relative aux yeux de l'Assemblée Imprimer Envoyer
Écrit par Machberes Avodas Hashem   

The-Foundation-Stone-Parsha-Bible-Study-Vayikra L'homme est un microcosme, un Sur la tête est un «petit monde».; Un autre, un pied. Les chefs de la génération sont appelés "Les yeux de l'assemblée (Vayikra 04:13)." Lorsque la tête de la génération se trouve dans la magnifique d'veikut et grande illumination et il devient un véhicule, un Merkava, pour les cadeaux divins, sens, il a atteint un état ​​où son étude de la Torah, la prière et la performance de l'Commandements sont remplies avec l'illumination divine et merveilleuse d ' veikut, qui à son tour, fait descendre sur lui la grâce divine, la lumière, et la vitalité, alors ces mêmes qualités élargi pour inclure les gens de sa génération qui lui sont rattachés. Eux aussi font partie de son char et sa concentration intellectuelle sur la divinité, Mokhin. La même chose peut s'appliquer à ceux qui, bien que n'étant pas attaché à lui, au moins ne sont pas ses adversaires.

Tel est le sens de la déclaration dans la Michna, «avec qui il l'esprit de l'Omniprésent est heureux." Les mots ne doivent pas être compris comme "se réjouit,« pensée », sont heureux à cause de lui." C'est pourquoi la Michna nous dit: "quand l'esprit du peuple est heureux et inspiré, il est sûrement de lui, le savant, le juste. C'est à partir de son droit que toutes les personnes sont illuminés. Car il est le canal par lequel la grâce divine et la bonne volonté descendre sur tout le monde et d'étendre à tous les gens de sa génération.

La mission de suivi procède à expliquer pourquoi il en est ainsi parce que l'esprit de Dieu, la lumière divine qui émane de l'ensemble de sa génération, est provoquée par lui et par lui.

En règle générale, cependant, l'esprit et la puissance d'éclairage de la personne atteinte et d'inspirer les justes que ceux de sa génération qui sont favorablement disposés envers lui. Ils n'ont pas de plainte contre lui, et ses actes sont doux pour eux. Ce qui nous ramène à la signification originale de la Mishna: Toute personne, à savoir toute personne juste dont il est le cas que les gens sont heureux avec lui, et donc attaché à lui avec amour, avec le coeur et l'âme, l'Esprit de Dieu trop est heureuse avec lui, ce qui provoque la grâce divine et la lumière pour se reposer sur tous ceux qui s'attachent à lui. (Rabbi Its'hak Isaac Yechiel de Komarna, Notzer Hessed, Avot 3:13)

Share/Save/Bookmark
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by JoomlaShine.com

Your Feedback Matters


We hope you are enjoying The Foundation Stone™.
Please take a few moments to complete the survey
so that we can continue to improve our website.
Thank you for your time and support.

Take this survey



Your Feedback Matters


Please reconsider your decision.
A few minutes of your time will be
a great help and will allow us to make
The Foundation Stone™ even better.

Thank You!

Take this survey


Exclusively designed for The Foundation Stone Hand Crafted Metal Lace Thank You Machine


To order yours please contact

michal@thefoundationstone.org

Latest
prev
next
prev
next
See all
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Latest
prev
next
Latest
prev
next
Vayikra-Komarna-Relating to the Eyes of the Assembly Print E-mail
Written by Machberes Avodas Hashem   

The-Foundation-Stone-Parsha-Bible-Study-VayikraMan is a microcosm, a “small world.” On the is a head; another one, a foot. The heads of the generation are called “The eyes of the assembly (Vayikra 4:13).” When the head of the generation finds himself in wonderful d'veikut and great illumination and he becomes a vehicle, a Merkava, for the Divine Presents, meaning, he has reached a state when his study of Torah, prayer, and the performance of the Commandments are fulfilled with Divine Illumination and marvelous d'veikut, which in turn, brings down upon him Divine Grace, light, and vitality, then these same qualities expanded to include the people of his generation who are attached to him. They too become part of his chariot and his intellectual concentration on divinity, mochin. The same may apply to those who, although not attached to him, at least are not his adversaries.

 

This is the meaning of the statement in the Mishnah, “He with whom the spirit of the Omnipresent is pleased.” The words should not be understood as “is pleased with,” thought, “are pleased because of him.” Hence the Mishnah tells us: “when the people's spirit is pleased and inspired, it is surely from him, the scholar, the righteous person. It is from his right that all people are illuminated. For he is the channel through which Divine Grace and good will descend upon all the world and extend to all people of his generation.

The mission up proceeds to explain why this is so because the spirit of God, the divine light which emanates to all of his generation, is brought on by him and through him.

As a general rule, however, the spirit and illuminating power of the righteous person affect and inspire only those of his generation who are favorably disposed toward him. They have no complaint against him, and his deeds are sweet to them. Which brings us back to the original meaning of the Mishnah: Anyone, namely any righteous person of whom it is the case that the people are pleased with him, and hence become attached to him lovingly, with heart and soul, the Spirit of God too is pleased with him, causing divine grace and light to rest on all those who cleave to him. (Rabbi Yitzchak Isaac Yechiel of Komarna, Notzer Chesed, Avot 3:13)

Share/Save/Bookmark
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by JoomlaShine.com