Your Feedback Matters


We hope you are enjoying The Foundation Stone™.
Please take a few moments to complete the survey
so that we can continue to improve our website.
Thank you for your time and support.

Take this survey



Your Feedback Matters


Please reconsider your decision.
A few minutes of your time will be
a great help and will allow us to make
The Foundation Stone™ even better.

Thank You!

Take this survey


Exclusively designed for The Foundation Stone Hand Crafted Metal Lace Thank You Machine


To order yours please contact

michal@thefoundationstone.org

prev
next
Lire tout
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
Nouvelles
prev
next
Vaeira-Raising Up Imprimer Envoyer

The-Foundation-Stone-Parsha-Vaeira-Bible Il est écrit: «Je vous ramènerai dans le pays, que j'ai levé ma main pour le donner à Abraham, à Isaac et à Jacob, et je vais vous le donner en héritage (Exode 6:8).« Le concept de Dieu "lever la main», peut être compris à travers l'exemple suivant:

Un prince royal fait la guerre avec son ennemi juré et la sortie victorieuse. Le roi était très content de la victoire de son fils, et de joie, remplis du désir de chaque individu qui lui a demandé. C'est la manière du roi pour accomplir le désir de son pétitionnaires quand il est dans un état ​​de bonheur.

Pendant ce temps de joie, ennemi vaincu le prince royal est aussi venu présenter une pétition au roi. Maintenant, si le roi n'était pas de penser à la racine de sa joie, il pourrait être enclin à accorder la pétition même de cet ennemi. Mais quand le Roi considère la racine de sa joie, qui a été vaincre cet ennemi est aux mains de son fils, il ignore la pétition de l'ennemi.

Il est écrit: "Je suis à mon bien-aimé, et pour moi est son désir (Of Songs 7:11)." On nous enseigne que «Israël se levèrent d'abord dans la pensée." Toute la création a été pour l'amour d'Israël. Quand Israël suit la volonté de Dieu, puis dans la mesure où nous pouvons l'exprimer, il se réjouit et a le plaisir de Son peuple. En effet, c'était à cause de ce plaisir que Dieu a créé tous les univers.

Dieu accorde alors bon pour Israël, ainsi que pour tous les mondes. Il resserre son abondance avec un attribut, afin de le transmettre à chaque univers. Les forces extérieures du mal viennent ensuite; ils souhaitent aussi recevoir leur subsistance de cet attribut. Dieu suscite ensuite l'attribut par lequel il accorde la subsistance de tous les mondes. Il scrute et contemple avec sa pensée originale.

La pensée originale était Israël, qui "a surgi d'abord dans la pensée." C'est parce que les âmes d'Israël que cette nourriture vient à tous les mondes. Subsistance est alors donnée seulement pour Israël, et les forces extérieures ne peut rien recevoir de cet attribut. Cet attribut est appelé un aspect de la main, puisque c'est la main qui donne et entretient.

Lorsque Dieu désire pour aider son peuple Israël, il suscite cet attribut afin de l'examiner avec sa pensée originale. Cet attribut distribue ensuite l'abondance de Dieu à Son peuple d'Israël sainte et à ne pas les forces extérieures.

Il est ainsi écrit: «Je lève ma main vers le ciel, et je vais dire, je vivre pour toujours (Deutéronome 32:40)." Dieu dit, "Je lèverai mon attribut que l'on appelle la main vers le ciel, de l'examiner avec la pensée originale. "Ceci est fait allusion dans la phrase,« je vis », puisque la pensée originale est appelée vie, le monde de la Liberté.

L'attribut par lequel Dieu donne la subsistance n'est pas autrement dans un état ​​de liberté, et n'est donc pas appelé la Vie. C'est la vie "est dans la balance», parce que si les univers sont dignes, ils reçoivent leur subsistance, et si non, cette subsistance est refusée.

Il est donc écrit: «Je vais vous amener à la terre", ce qui implique que l'abondance de Dieu est seulement donnée à «vous». C'est à cause du fait que "j'ai levé ma main," Dieu levé l'attribut qui est appelé à la main, et l'examina avec la pensée originale. En conséquence, son abondance est donnée à «vous», et non pas à des forces extérieures.

The-Foundation-Stone-Parsha-Vaeira C'est aussi le mystère de la résurrection de mains dans la bénédiction de la Kohanim. Ce qui est ressuscité est le Attributs par lequel la subsistance est accordée à tous les mondes. Cet attribut est scruté par la plus grande racine. Les forces extérieures ne peut donc pas recevoir cette nourriture, et il est seulement donnée à Israël. (Kedushat Levi, Vaeira)

Share/Save/Bookmark
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by JoomlaShine.com

Your Feedback Matters


We hope you are enjoying The Foundation Stone™.
Please take a few moments to complete the survey
so that we can continue to improve our website.
Thank you for your time and support.

Take this survey



Your Feedback Matters


Please reconsider your decision.
A few minutes of your time will be
a great help and will allow us to make
The Foundation Stone™ even better.

Thank You!

Take this survey


Exclusively designed for The Foundation Stone Hand Crafted Metal Lace Thank You Machine


To order yours please contact

michal@thefoundationstone.org

Latest
prev
next
Vaeira-Raising Up Print E-mail

The-Foundation-Stone-Parsha-Vaeira-BibleIt is written, “I will bring you into the land, which I lifted up My hand to give it to Abraham, to Isaac and to Jacob, and I will give it to you as an inheritance (Exodus 6:8).” The concept of God “lifting His hand,” can be understood through the following example:

 

A royal prince waged war with his bitter enemy and the emerged victorious. The king was very happy with his son's victory, and out of joy, filled the desire of every individual who petitioned him. It is the way of the king to fulfill the desire of his petitioners when he is in a state of happiness.

During this time of joy, the royal prince’s defeated enemy also came to petition the king. Now if the king were not to think of the root of his joy, he might be inclined to grant the petition even of this enemy. But when the King considers the root of his joy, which was this enemy’s defeat at the hands of his son, he ignores the enemy's petition.

It is written, “I am my Beloved’s, and to me is His desire (Of Songs 7:11).” We are taught that “Israel arose first in thought.” All creation was for the sake of Israel. When Israel follows God's will, then to the extent that we can express it, He rejoices and has pleasure from His people. Indeed, it was because of this pleasure that God created all universes.

God then grants good to Israel, as well as to all worlds. He constricts His abundance with an Attribute, in order to transmit it to each universe. The Outside Forces of evil then come; they also wish to receive sustenance from this Attribute. God then raises up the Attribute through which He grants sustenance to all worlds. He scrutinizes it and gazes at it with His original thought.

The original thought was Israel, who “arose first in thought.” It is because of the souls of Israel that this sustenance comes to all worlds. Sustenance is then given only to Israel, and the Outside Forces cannot receive anything from this Attribute. This Attribute is called an aspect of Hand, since it is the hand that gives and sustains.

When God desires to help His people Israel, He raises up this Attribute in order to scrutinize it with His original thought. This Attribute then distributes God's abundance to His holy people Israel and not to the Outside Forces.

It is thus written, “I will raise My hand to heaven, and I will say, I live forever (Deuteronomy 32:40).” God is saying, “I will lift up My Attribute that is called Hand up to the heaven, to scrutinize it with the original thought.” This is alluded to in the phrase, “I live,” since the Original Thought is called Life, the World of Freedom.

The Attribute with which God gives sustenance is otherwise not in a state of Freedom, and is therefore not called Life. It's Life “hangs in the balance,” because if the universes are worthy, they receive sustenance, and if not, this sustenance is denied.

It is therefore written, “I will bring you to the land,” implying that God's abundance is only given to “you.” This is because of the fact that “I have lifted up My hand,” God lifted up the Attribute that is called Hand, and scrutinized it with the Original Thought. As a result, His abundance is given to “you,” and not to the Outside Forces.

The-Foundation-Stone-Parsha-VaeiraThis is also the mystery of the raising of hands in the blessing of the Kohanim. What is raised up is the Attributes through which sustenance is granted to all worlds. This Attribute is scrutinized by the Highest Root. The Outside Forces then cannot receive this Sustenance, and it is only given to Israel. (Kedushat Levi, Vaeira)

Share/Save/Bookmark
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by JoomlaShine.com